David Yates photo

David Yates

Birth name:
Date of Birth:
08.10.1963 St. Helens, Merseyside, England, UK
6' 1'' (1,85 m)
David Yates was born on October 8, 1963 in St. Helens, Merseyside, England. He is a director and producer, known for Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (2007), the Half-Blood Prince (2009), the Deathly Hallows: Part 1 (2010) and Part 2 (2011), The Legend of Tarzan (2016), Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them (2016) and The Crimes of Grindelwald (2018).